We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Harrisonburg-Rockingham County
225 North High Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22802

540.433.8886 - phone
540.433.6081 - fax

info@bbbshr.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Sue Totty, Executive Director
susan@bbbshr.org

Rebeca Barge, Director of Programs
rebeca@bbbshr.org

Becky Bonds, Enrollment Specialist
becky@bbbshr.org

Lindsey Douglas, Assistant Director
lindsey@bbbshr.org

Sheila Fair, Finance Coordinator
sheila@bbbshr.org


Cara Hopson,
Communications Specialist
cara@bbbshr.org

Molly Jackson, Match Support Specialist
mollyj@bbbshr.org

Heather Rosa, Match Support Specialist
heather@bbbshr.org

Lisa Stefancin, Match Support Specialist
lisa@bbbshr.org

Michelle Wescott, Enrollment Specialist
michelle@bbbshr.org

Elizabeth Williams, Match Support Specialist
elizabeth@bbbshr.org


Enakai Zometa,
Match Support Specialist
enakai@bbbshr.org

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Harrisonburg-Rockingham County is a youth-services organization that pairs adult mentors in professionally guided, one-to-one matches with children facing adversity. As an affiliate of Big Brothers Big Sisters of America, the nation’s largest donor and volunteer supported mentoring network, the organization holds itself accountable for children in the program to achieve positive, measurable outcomes through research-based methods. Among other improvements, local evaluation data shows that children served progress academically, avoid delinquency, and experience increased self-confidence. Founded locally in 1976 as an outreach of Trinity Presbyterian Church, the organization is the largest Big Brothers Big Sisters agency in the state of Virginia, serving 638 children in 2015. 

© 2015 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Harrisonburg-Rockingham County
225 North High Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22802, 540.433.8886